ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule


ICC Champions trophy called the mini world cup cause top 8 teams of ICC will be facing each other and it was more entertaining and more closed matches.

India was the defending their Champions trophy title in England in June – 2017. England will be try to won the trophy as they are the host nation of the trophy and recently they hadn’t won any major tournament.

Group A: Australia (1), New Zealand (4), England (6), Bangladesh (7)
Group B: India (2), South Africa (3), Sri Lanka (5), Pakistan (8)
(seedings in brackets)


1 England v Bangladesh, The Oval (10:30 BST)

2 Australia v New Zealand, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

3 Sri Lanka v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST)

4 India v Pakistan, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

5 Australia v Bangladesh, The Oval (d/n) (13:30 BST)

6 England v New Zealand, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

7 Pakistan v South Africa, Edgbaston (d/n) (13:30 BST)

8 India v Sri Lanka, The Oval (10:30 BST)

9 New Zealand v Bangladesh, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

10 England v Australia, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

11 India v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST)

12 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

14 First semi-final (A1 v B2), Cardiff (10:30 BST)

15 Second semi-final (A2 v B1), Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

18 Final, The Oval (10:30 BST; reserve day on 19 June)