Who is gone win this year IPL Season 9 ?


Indian Premier League IPL Season 9 is going to start from 9th April. This year two new teams added Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants because of banned CSK and Rajasthan Royals because of their owner fixing charges in 2013.

So this two players is divided to every teams and every team make their team stronger. Few teams are settled before the Auction but this time team to watch out are two new team and one old team which has few new players delhi daredevils.

This time DD make so many changes in players and coach also. They appoint ‘The Wall’ Rahul Dravid as mentor for the team and purchase few good players in this auction.

So let’s predict who is gone win the title this year. This year Royal Challengers Bangalore was also looks dangerous team they have fire bating line up but they have weak bowling line up. Lets see what happens at MAY 29 2016